Real Ugly (Hard Rock Roots #1) by C.M. Stunich

12 Jul

image

Turner Campbell is an asshole. I f*cking hate him. But I can’t get enough either. He sings like an angel and f*cks like a devil. If I could, I’d run away and never look back because to tell you the truth, I think this man might be the death of me. *** Naomi Knox is a bitch. I can’t f*cking stand her. But I can’t stop thinking about her either. She looks like an angel and plays like a devil. If I could, I’d f*ck her good and forget all about her, but to tell you the truth, I think this woman might be my last saving grace.

” Review ”

Whoa!!!! I have mixed feelings about this story, There’s absolutely everything in it from swearing, sex, drugs to murder, a very hardcore & crazy book but I have to say that were my mixed feelings came in is in the fact that I wanted to know what happened despite all the craziness. Let me warn you there’s a HUGE cliffhanger & I’ll be awaiting the next book because I’m itching with curiosity, could it be Eric behind the pics, video ect…? Maybe…. ____________________________________

Lead guitarist for Amatory Riot.
Naomi Knox

image

Frontman of Indecency.
Certified MANWHORE .
Turner Campbell

image

Reviewed by Maria.

Leave a Reply

