Wrapped Around Him (Moroad MC #1) by Debra Kayn

27 Mar

24310175

wpid-synopsis-divider.jpg

Empathy is an emotion that has always evaded Cam Farrell, president of the Moroad Motorcycle Club and prisoner #18794. He’s gambled with his life to finish the gun chain running across the states, get the majority of his MC brothers working inside the prison system, and place the smoke screen in Federal, Idaho. He only needs one more thing—Christina. What he wants, he takes, and freedom doesn’t mean a damn thing.

Christina Nickelson keeps to herself and uses her part-time job for Silver Valley’s Department of Children’s Services to help those who are also alone and hurting. The anger and fear she thought she’d overcome after her parents were murdered resurfaces when an ex-convict and leader of a motorcycle club claims a teenage boy in her care. She can’t let her worries go. Putting herself at risk, she finds herself held hostage, witnessing a murder, and questioning fate. The only person she can rely on is the biker who will kill her if she tries to leave.

wpid-421211_1398597733689552_322082514_n.jpg

5/5 Mind Blown Stars!

 

REVIEW

I will get straight to the point, this book OWNED me. Now, that’s better.

I love this story so much; I ate every word inside this book. How this author made me fall in love with a felon is outstanding. How is it possible to love a character so much? My heart ached for Cam and it still does; I just want to keep him and have him put inside a safe box, but knowing Cam, he would hate it. He’s wild, free, loyal, brave and passionate, yet that isn’t enough to describe such a powerful being he is. And I talk like he’s real, because the way the author writes him is realistic and deep.  Cam, got under my skin, and made me re-evaluate life as it is. And even if others don’t agree with a subgenre as this; one must admit this was a creative, thoughtful, intense and a beautiful ride.  I’m so happy, this author got courage to write this story, ‘cause I don’t know what my life would be, if I didn’t met him. A life without motorcycles and its adrenaline rush, a hot alpha guy wanting every piece of myself and giving me courage to live. (Hell, I need him back!) Overall, this is an epic mind f*ck! I hope you get the underside of this story and fall in love with this bad boy! I know; I will never forget him. This is a must read!

Inso EBPSD

TEASER!

pishdd

636c5-add-to-goodreads-button3

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/24310175-wrapped-around-him

Author Bio

Debra Kayn

Bestselling Romance Author, Debra Kayn lives with her family at the foot of the Bitterroot Mountains in beautiful Northern Idaho. She enjoys riding motorcycles, playing tennis, fishing, photography, and creating chaos for the men in the garage.

When Debra was nineteen years old, a man kissed her without introducing himself. When they finally came up for air, the first words out of his mouth were…will you have my babies? Considering Debra’s weakness for a sexy, badass man, who is strong enough to survive her attitude, she said yes. A quick wedding at the House of Amour and four babies later, she’s living her own unbelievable romance book.

You can check this author at: 

http://www.debrakayn.com/

Reviewed by Lexi Wings

Leave a Reply

