His Crime (Moroad MC #3) by Debra Kayn

23 Jun

25504814

wpid-synopsis-divider.jpg

One breath leaves him weak. Love hurts.

President of Moroad Motorcycle club and career criminal, Cam Farrell gets a second chance at life. He promises to keep Christina at his side and bring his son home alive. But, when new secrets come out and club business sparks a war, Cam must learn that family comes first or risk losing control of his club, his MC brothers in prison, his woman.

Nothing is black or white. Sometimes bad people win.

Determined to make sure Cam stays alive and Jeremy comes home, Christina Nickelson stands up against Cam, the club, and society. At her lowest, she’s willing to fight dirty to make sure her unconventional family stays together. Even at the risk of losing Cam’s love.

wpid-coollogo_com-8240736.jpg

wpid-421211_1398597733689552_322082514_n.jpg

5/5 Fuckin’ Hot Maniac Stars!

*Received ARC in exchange of honest review*

HIS CRIME TEASER

Inso EBPSD

I’m numb. I’ve received the MOTHER-OF-A-BITCH-SLAP that I’m pretty sure will echo for centuries, because of this book.  From the two previous ones, I already sold my soul to Cam but this book, OH-MAN! This book suffocated me, pinned me against the bed and claimed me. It’s so overwhelming the feels I’ve for this couple. FUCK! The story line is flawless, full of intrigue and mixed emotions. The twists are oblivious to the reader, to a degree you feel like a truck has run you over, leaving you in a complete mess and turmoil and a trance. Yeah. I said trance, because you will only picture a deadly but tender felon and his beard. And the suspense, the relationships are outstanding. You get to be inside the man who is feared and respected as well the compassionate lover. I ached so much for Cam that I had to go and change my undies once, twice, thirds? This man does me every time! And he doesn’t have to speak, for heaven sake! Just gazing at those dark, dominant depths eyes of him got me weak around the ankles and undies forgotten! I only wish I could be his SEX-SLAVE. (Bummer) I even trade my right tit for that man. I’m not psychotic, just Cam O’sessed.

So my thought goes to all who like MIND-BLOWING relationships, the occasional sex slap, intrigue, hot binding-out-of-this-world- sex and hard core alpha male. Yeah. I think this one is FOR YOU!

With amused love and a new pair of undies,

-Lexi Wings

73cd8-goodreads-badge-add-plus-d700d4d3e3c0b346066731ac07b7fe471

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/25504814-his-crime

td-amazon-smile-logo-01-large

http://www.amazon.com/His-Crime-Moroad-Motorcycle-Club-ebook/dp/B010722IJQ/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1435086108&sr=8-2&keywords=His+Crime

Leave a Reply

