Enchanted Desire by Paul Lonardo

4 Jul

30639849

Synopsis

I had my life all planned out…until I met him. Kenny Honana is sexy and alluring. Mysterious. I’d always been drawn to the Native American heritage, and now I found myself dream-deep in a supernatural tribal ritual. Little did I know, his vision quest would involve me in a sexual odyssey beyond my wildest dreams. But when the quest is over…what becomes of us?

Goodreads

Amazon

4-star

Review

This is an amazing story. It pulled me in right from the beginning and I couldn’t put it down after that. The story flows smoothly, there is a hint of mystery and intrigue in addition to romance. Native American theme makes it even more interesting.
Shanna meets Kenny very unexpectedly and that encounter leaves her double minded about her life. On one hand she is living comfortably but on the other hand she craves more. With Kenny she is sure she will never be bored. They are both attracted to each other. After that things unfold in a mysterious way. They both enter mystic world of Native American legends. Where dreams and reality cross paths….
It’s quite interesting and I enjoyed reading it. I’d definitely recommend to all readers who love their romance novels on the more steamy side.

Review by Fizza

Leave a Reply

