GHOST (Boston Underworld Book 3) by A. Zavarelli

27 Aug

30795672

 

wp-1470325409690.jpg

 

Talia.
I have always been a bird. Caged by one prison or another when the only thing I ever wanted was to fly away.
Sold. Beaten. Starved. Drugged.
Nothing scares me anymore.
Until him.
He makes the numbness go away.
He is hazardous to me. It has nothing to do with his mafia lifestyle, and everything to do with what he offers.
A gilded prison.
A retreat from everything that I once knew. The reality I have no desire to return to.
He thinks he’s caged me, but soon…
I’m going to fly.

Alexei.
I live by a code. The Vory code.
In this mafiya world, there are traditions.
Expectations.
She does not care for these things. She does not care about anything.
She thinks she has me fooled with her haunted eyes.
What she can’t know is that I see her better than most.
She wants to fly.
But I’m going to clip her wings.
And make her my wife.

Inso EBPSD

421211_1398597733689552_322082514_n stars 5

AN EPIC- HOT AS HELL MOTHERFUCK!ING READ!

10/10 STARS!

***Received copy by author in exchange of an honest review***

wp-1470325494234.jpg

This book stole my SOUL!

I LOVE IT, I LOVE IT, AND I LOVE IT! Let the whole world know it! I love this book!

Since, page one the story captivates you and doesn’t let go! The characters are so beautiful, authentic and unforgettable! These two damaged souls are perfect for each other and when they merge their passion transcends words.

And let me tell you this author words are explosive, dark, seductive and powerful! I feel like a junkie whenever I read her books. And after reading her books I greet the next day with a lovely heart wrenching book hangover. Ashleigh Zavarelli is CORRUPTING ME FOR OTHER BOOK BOYFRIENDS and I LOVE IT!

This author never ceases to amaze me, her writing is exquisite, her characters dimensional, the plot intriguing, and the romance is HOT as hell. I love her unique writing style. To read Ashleigh Zavarelli, is to crave more whenever is romance, twisted relationships, badass characters, action, suspense, this author ALWAYS DELIVERS. She’s one of my top favorite’s author and an instant one-click.

A burning bras and panties worthy read! 😉

 

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
wp-1470325705778.jpg

 

A13JCVnqxTL._SX150_

A. Zavarelli is a romance book junkie, cat lover, and traveler when plagued by intense cases of wanderlust. She likes all things chocolate, books that come with warnings, and pretty much any kind of characters that are dark and gritty.

 

Website- http://www.azavarelli.com/

 

wp-1470325868050.jpg

 

https://www.amazon.com/GHOST-Boston-Underworld-Book-3-ebook/dp/B01L19ZE22/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1472319685&sr=8-1&keywords=ghost+by+a.+zavarelli

 

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Reviewed by Lexi Wings

 

Leave a Reply

